Kazakhstan: Visa-Free Travel for 10 Countries

Astana is abolishing visa requirements for citizens of 10 countries with a strong track record of investing. Effective 15th July 2014, citizens of France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, the Netherlands, South Korea, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom and the United States will be able to stay in Kazakhstan for 15 days without any visas. More information on www.eurasianet.org